Our Team

Our Team

We don't mean to brag, but we think our team is pretty cool.  As we embark on our 20th anniversary we can proudly say we have many team members that have been with us since day one!

Sales Team

Mark

Mark

General Sales Manager

419-873-2453
mark@signaturehd.com

Travis

Travis

Sales Manager

419-873-2453
sales@signaturehd.com

Cordell

Cordell

Business Manager

419-873-2453
Cordell@signaturehd.com

Terry

Terry

Sales Associate

I've been married for 9 years and have been blessed with three sons, two daughter-in-laws and three grandchildren. My and two of my sons also ride Harley-Davidson's. Spending the past 15 years selling motorcycles for Signature Harley-Davidson® makes perfect sense for me. I've been riding motorcycles since I was 12 years old and can't think of a motorcycle I haven't ridden
Of all the motorcycle I've had an opportunity to ride my favorite is still the Harley-Davidson Street Glide.

419-873-2453
Terry@signaturehd.com

Josh

Josh

Sales Associate

419-873-2453

Pyke

Pyke

Sales Associate

419-873-2453

Jason

Jason

Sales Associate

419-873-2453
jason@signaturehd.com

Hannah

Hannah

Sales Associate

419-8732453
hannah@signaturehd.com

Parts Team

Jeff

Jeff

Parts Manager

419-873-2453
parts@signaturehd.com

Wil

Wil

Assistant Parts Manager

419-873-2453
parts@signaturehd.com

Shane

Shane

Parts Associate

419-873-2453

Pam

Pam

Inventory Control

419-873-2453
Inventory@signaturehd.com

Service Team

Greg

Greg

Jordan

Jordan

Service Advisor

419-873-2453
service@signaturehd.com

Mike

Mike

Master Technician

Jarod

Jarod

Master Technician

Jerod

Jerod

Technician

Kelly

Kelly

Technician

Josh

Josh

Tech Apprentice

Motorclothes®

Heather

Heather

Motorclothes Manager

419-873-2453
heather@signaturehd.com

Karen

Karen

MotorClothes® Associate

419-873-2453

Jeannie

Jeannie

MotorClothes® Associate

419-873-2453
motorclothes@signaturehd.com

Julie

Julie

MotorClothes® Associate

419-873-2453
motorclothes@signaturehd.com

Angela

Angela

Motorclothes Associate

419-873-2453
motorclothes@signaturehd.com

Kelly

Kelly

Motorclothes Associate

Ann

Ann

Motorclothes Associate

419-873-2453

Admin

Kris

Kris

General Manager

Brittinee

Brittinee

Marketing Director

419-873-2453
marketing@signaturehd.com

Kathy

Kathy

Controller/HR

Erin

Erin

Administrative Assistant

419-873-2453
accounting@signaturehd.com