Our Team

Our Team

We don't mean to brag, but we think our team is pretty cool.  As we embark on our 20th anniversary we can proudly say we have many team members that have been with us since day one!

Sales Team

Mark

Mark

General Sales Manager

419-873-2453
mark@signaturehd.com

James

James

Assistant Sales Manager

419-873-2453
james@signaturehd.com

Terry

Terry

Sales Associate

I've been married for 9 years and have been blessed with three sons, two daughter-in-laws and three grandchildren. My and two of my sons also ride Harley-Davidson's. Spending the past 15 years selling motorcycles for Signature Harley-Davidson® makes perfect sense for me. I've been riding motorcycles since I was 12 years old and can't think of a motorcycle I haven't ridden
Of all the motorcycle I've had an opportunity to ride my favorite is still the Harley-Davidson Street Glide.

419-873-2453
Terry@signaturehd.com

Josh

Josh

Sales Associate

419-873-2453
josh@signaturehd.com

Jason

Jason

Sales Associate

419-873-2453
jason@signaturehd.com

Parts Team

Jeff

Jeff

Parts Manager

419-873-2453
jeff@signaturehd.com

Shane

Shane

Parts Associate

419-873-2453
parts@signaturehd.com

Pam

Pam

Inventory Control

419-873-2453
Inventory@signaturehd.com

Jeff

Jeff

Parts Associate

4198732453
parts@signaturehd.com

Service Team

Wil

Wil

Service Manager

419-873-2453
wil@signaturehd.com

Greg

Greg

Felix

Felix

Service Advisor

419-873-2453
service@signaturehd.com

Jarod

Jarod

Master Technician

Mike

Mike

Master Technician

Josh

Josh

Tech Apprentice

Motorclothes®

Heather

Heather

Motorclothes Manager

419-873-2453
heather@signaturehd.com

Karen

Karen

MotorClothes® Associate

419-873-2453

Jeannie

Jeannie

MotorClothes® Associate

419-873-2453
motorclothes@signaturehd.com

Kelly

Kelly

Motorclothes Associate

4198732453
motorclothes@signaturehd.com

Ann

Ann

Motorclothes Associate

419-873-2453
motorclothes@signaturehd.com

Yazmine

Yazmine

Motorclothes Associate

419-873-2453
motorclothes@signaturehd.com

Admin

Kris

Kris

General Manager

Kathy

Kathy

Controller/HR

Erin

Erin

Administrative Assistant

419-873-2453
accounting@signaturehd.com

Amanda

Amanda

Marketing Manager

419-873-2453
marketing@signaturehd.com