Signature Harley-Davidson
1176 Professional Dr, Perrysburg, OH 43551

419-873-2453
Our Team

Our Team

We don't mean to brag, but we think our team is pretty cool.  As we embark on our 20th anniversary we can proudly say we have many team members that have been with us since day one!

Owner

Tim Sherman

Tim Sherman

Owner

419-283-3280
tim@toledohd.com

Sales Team

Terry

Terry

Sales Associate

I've been married for 9 years and have been blessed with three sons, two daughter-in-laws and three grandchildren. My and two of my sons also ride Harley-Davidson's. Spending the past 15 years selling motorcycles for Signature Harley-Davidson® makes perfect sense for me. I've been riding motorcycles since I was 12 years old and can't think of a motorcycle I haven't ridden
Of all the motorcycle I've had an opportunity to ride my favorite is still the Harley-Davidson Street Glide.

419-873-2453
Terry@signaturehd.com

Scott

Scott

Sales Associate

419-873-2453
scott@signaturehd.com

Don Klatt

Don Klatt

Business Manager

419-873-2453
businessmanager@signaturehd.com

Greg

Greg

Sales Associate

419-873-2453
greg@signaturehd.com

Travis

Travis

Sales Manager

419-873-2453
sales@signaturehd.com

Pyke

Pyke

Sales Associate

419-873-2453

Cordell

Cordell

Sales Associate

419-873-2453
cordell@signaturehd.com

Parts Team

Jeff

Jeff

Parts Manager

419-873-2453
parts@signaturehd.com

Shane

Shane

Parts Associate

Tyler

Tyler

Parts Associate

Anna

Anna

Shipping and Receiving/Parts Associate

419-873-2453
inventory@signaturehd.com

Service Team

Aaron

Aaron

Director of Parts and Service

419-873-2453
aaron@signaturehd.com

Paul

Paul

Service Advisor

419-873-2453
service@signaturehd.com

Bryan

Bryan

Service Advisor

419-873-2453
service@signaturehd.com

Gregg

Gregg

Technician

Rodney

Rodney

Technician

Mike

Mike

Technician

419-873-2453

Andy

Andy

Porter

Zack

Zack

Porter

Motorclothes®

Karen

Karen

MotorClothes® Manager

419-873-2453
motorclothes@signaturehd.com

Beth

Beth

MotorClothes® Associate

Jeannie

Jeannie

MotorClothes® Associate

Julia

Julia

MotorClothes® Associate

Kelly

Kelly

Motorclothes Associate

Tara

Tara

Motorclothes Associate

419-873-2453

Ann

Ann

Motorclothes Associate

419-873-2453

Admin

Kris

Kris

General Manager

Brittinee

Brittinee

Marketing Director

419-843-7892
marketing@signaturehd.com

Leana

Leana

Office Manager

Jenny

Jenny

Office Assistant

Kathy

Controller/HR