Our Team

Our Team

We don't mean to brag, but we think our team is pretty cool.  As we embark on our 20th anniversary we can proudly say we have many team members that have been with us since day one!

Sales Team

Travis

Travis

Sales Manager

419-873-2453
sales@signaturehd.com

Mark

Mark

Sales Manager

419-873-2453
mark@signaturehd.com

Cordell

Cordell

Business Manager

419-873-2453
Cordell@signaturehd.com

Terry

Terry

Sales Associate

I've been married for 9 years and have been blessed with three sons, two daughter-in-laws and three grandchildren. My and two of my sons also ride Harley-Davidson's. Spending the past 15 years selling motorcycles for Signature Harley-Davidson® makes perfect sense for me. I've been riding motorcycles since I was 12 years old and can't think of a motorcycle I haven't ridden
Of all the motorcycle I've had an opportunity to ride my favorite is still the Harley-Davidson Street Glide.

419-873-2453
Terry@signaturehd.com

Scott

Scott

Sales Associate

419-873-2453
Scott@signaturehd.com

Josh

Josh

Sales Associate

419-873-2453

Pyke

Pyke

Sales Associate

419-873-2453

Parts Team

Jeff

Jeff

Parts Manager

419-873-2453
parts@signaturehd.com

Wil

Wil

Assistant Parts Manager

419-873-2453
parts@signaturehd.com

Shane

Shane

Parts Associate

419-873-2453

Service Team

Aaron

Aaron

Director of Parts and Service

419-873-2453
aaron@signaturehd.com

Greg

Greg

Mike

Mike

Technician

Jarod

Jarod

Master Technician

Jerod

Jerod

Technician

Gary

Gary

Porter

Pam

Pam

Inventory Control

419-873-2453
Inventory@signaturehd.com

Kelly

Kelly

Technician

Motorclothes®

Heather

Heather

Motorclothes Manager

419-873-2453
heather@signaturehd.com

Jeannie

Jeannie

MotorClothes® Associate

419-873-2453
motorclothes@signaturehd.com

Julie

Julie

MotorClothes® Associate

419-873-2453
motorclothes@signaturehd.com

Angela

Angela

Motorclothes Associate

419-873-2453
motorclothes@signaturehd.com

Kelly

Kelly

Motorclothes Associate

Ann

Ann

Motorclothes Associate

419-873-2453

Admin

Kris

Kris

General Manager

Brittinee

Brittinee

Marketing Director

419-873-2453
marketing@signaturehd.com

Leana

Leana

Office Manager

Kathy

Kathy

Controller/HR